Skip To Main Content

Calendars

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
JV Baseball @ Casa Grande
-
Wed, May 1
Swim/Dive NCS Diving
Concord Community Pool
Signing Day- Johnson
-
Thu, May 2
JV Baseball vs Casa Grande
-
Sat, May 4
Swim/Dive "NCS Swimming" (10:30am)
Concord Community Pool
Frosh Baseball vs Analy
-
Varsity Softball vs Benicia
-
JV Baseball vs Maria Carrillo
-
Mon, May 6
AP TESTING
-
Tue, May 7
AP TESTING
-
School Wide TLT
-
Thu, May 9
AP TESTING
-
Fri, May 10
Baseball "VVAL final" @ 7pm
Sonoma - Arnold Field
AP TESTING
-
Sat, May 11
AP TESTING
-
Sun, May 12
AP TESTING
-
Mon, May 13
AP TESTING
-
Vintage Sports Night
-
Crusher Gym
Tue, May 14
AP TESTING
-
Wed, May 15
AP TESTING
-
Thu, May 16
AP TESTING
-
Fri, May 17
AP TESTING
-
Digital Media Film Festival
-
little theater
AVID BANDA NIGHT
-
Napa High Quad
Mon, May 20
Spring Sports Awards Gathering
-
VHS Quad
Tue, May 21
Senior Scholarship Assembly
-
District Auditorium
Wed, May 22
LATE AP TESTING
-
Thu, May 23
LATE AP TESTING
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Napa FFA Banquet
-
Vintage High School Cafeteria
Choir Spring Concert
-
District Auditorium
Thu, May 30
AVID Celebration!
-
Little theatre/ Big Gym
Fri, May 31
Student Recognition Assembly
-
Little Theater
51st Annual Vinnie Awards!
-
Sat, Jun 1
Fitness Faire
-
Napa Valley Orthopedics